Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
AzLA News
Blog Home All Blogs
Search all posts for:   


View all (66) posts »

2015 AzLA Election Results

Posted By Amanda R. Brite, Thursday, September 24, 2015

Congratulations to the winners! 

President-Elect: Sandy Edwards

Treasurer: Kathy D. Hellman

ALA Councilor: Aimee Fifarek

Central Arizona Representative: Rob Wilson

Tags:  2015 election  election 

Share |
Permalink | Comments (0)
Sign In
Sign In securely
AzLA Newsletter