Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Children's Author/Illustrator Network
Share |

Children’s Author/Illustrator Network 

March/April 2016

Contact Mary Wong at (623) 486-2582 for information or to schedule a visit with authors located outside of Arizona. Leave a message with daytime and evening telephone numbers. Arizona authors may be contacted directly.

Listed authors/illustrators are not endorsed or sponsored by AZLA or Mary Wong. Listings are provided as a service to teacher librarians interested in scheduling school visits with authors and/or illustrators.

 

Arizona Authors By Appointment (anytime during the year)

Brooke Bessesen. Go to www.brookebessesen.com for info and scheduling
Larry Dane Brimner. Go to www.brimner.com for info and scheduling
Monica Brown. Go to www.monicabrown.net for info and scheduling
Rhody Cohon. Go to www.blasttothepastbooks.com for info and scheduling
Shelley Coriell. Go to www.shelleycoriell.com/ for info and scheduling
James M. Deem. Go to www.mummytombs.com or www.jamesmdeem.com for info and scheduling
Amy Fellner Dominy. Go to www.amydominy.com for info and scheduling
Terri Fields. Go to www.terrifields.com for info and scheduling
Chris Gall. Go to www.chrisgall.com for info and scheduling
Barbara Gowan. Go to www.barbaragowan.com for info and scheduling
Katy Grant. Go to www.katygrant.com for info and scheduling
Juanita Havill.  Contact author at lemotjuste@theriver.com
BG Hennessy. Go to www.bghennessy.com for info and scheduling
Kelly Houle. Go to www.kellymhoule.com for info and scheduling
Molly Idle. Go to http://idleillustration.com for info and scheduling.
Laura Jacobsen. Go to www.laurajacobsen.com for info and scheduling
Erin Jade Lange. Go to www.erinlange.com for info and scheduling
Tom Leveen. Go to www.tomleveen.com for info and scheduling
Susan Lowell. Go to www.susanlowell.com for info and scheduling
Lisa McMann. Go to www.lisamcmann.com for info and scheduling
Angela Morrison. Go to www.angela-morrison.com for info and scheduling
Jim Paillot. Go to http://jimpaillot.com for info and scheduling
Michelle Parker-Rock. Go to www.michelleparker-rock.com for info and scheduling
Guy Porfirio. Go to www.guyporforio.com for info and scheduling
Charline Profiri. Go to www.cprofiri.com for info and scheduling.
Janette Rallison. Go to www.janetterallison.com for info and scheduling.
Adam Rex. Go to www.adamrex.com for info and scheduling
Joan Sandin. Go to members.authorsguild.net/joansandin for info and scheduling
Jennifer J. Stewart. Go to www.jenniferjstewart.com for info and scheduling
Conrad Storad. Go to www.conradstorad.com for info and scheduling
Mike Venezia. Go to www.mikevenezia.com for info and scheduling
Jennifer Ward. Go to www.jenniferwardbooks.com for info and scheduling
Wendy Watson. Go to http://www.wendy-watson.com for info and scheduling
Dianne White. Go to www.diannewrites.com for info and scheduling
Suzanne Young. Go to http://suzanne-young.blogspot.com for info and scheduling

Spring 2017

March 6-10. Caroline Arnold. Go to www.carolinearnoldbooks.com for information. Contact Mary Wong to schedule.

Fall 2017

November 28 - December 2. Jack Gantos. Go to www.jackgantos.com for information. Contact Mary Wong to schedule.

Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't joined yet?

Calendar

10/14/2016
Southern Region Pint Night

10/21/2016
Fall Executive Board Meeting

10/27/2016
AzLA Central Region Pint Nights

11/2/2016 » 11/4/2016
2016 AzLA Conference - Exhibitor

11/2/2016 » 11/4/2016
2016 AzLA Conference - Sponsor