Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Awards Committee

The AzLA Awards Committees solicit and receive nominations and select recipients for the AzLA Service Awards and the AzLA Book Awards.

AzLA Service Awards Committee

Chair: Ingrid Trebisky

Grand Canyon Reader Awards Committee

Co-Chair: Shirley Berow

Co-Chair: Kerrlita Westrick

Judy Goddard/Libraries Ltd. Awards Committee

View information on the Judy Goddard/Libraries Ltd. Award.


AzLA members are welcome to join the Awards Committee Group.

Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't joined yet?


Fall Executive Board Meeting

AzLA Central Region Pint Nights

11/2/2016 » 11/4/2016
2016 AzLA Conference

1/26/2017 » 1/28/2017
YA Summit

2017 Arizona Electronic Resources Forum