AzLA Google Groups

AzLA uses Google Groups to communicate across the Association. All Groups are moderated to help minimize spam. We have listed all of AzLA’s Google Groups here for your convenience. You do not need to have a Gmail account to sign up for a Google Group, but you do need to have a Google account. Create a Google Account to get started. If you prefer not to create an account you may still view content from these lists under the View / Join link for each Group. Please contact us if you have any questions.

Group NameModeratorList Email AddressLink to Join
All Membersall.members@azla.orghttps://groups.google.com/a/azla.org/g/all.members
ALYAS Special Interest Group
AzLA Arizona School Libraries
AzLA Board Membersboard@azla.orghttps://groups.google.com/a/azla.org/g/board
AzLA Bylaws Committee
AzLA College & University Libraries Divisioncollege.university.libraries.division@azla.orghttps://groups.google.com/a/azla.org/g/college.university.libraries.division
AzLA Conference Committeeconference.committee@azla.orghttps://groups.google.com/a/azla.org/g/conference.committee
AzLA Electionazla-elections@azla.orghttps://groups.google.com/a/azla.org/g/azla-elections
AzLA Equity, DIversity, and Inclusion
AzLA eResources Special Interest Groupequity.diversity.inclusion@azla.orghttps://groups.google.com/a/azla.org/g/equity.diversity.inclusion
AzLA Executive Committeeexecutive@azla.orghttps://groups.google.com/a/azla.org/g/executive
AzLA Internsinterns@azla.orghttps://groups.google.com/a/azla.org/g/interns
AzLA LeadershipAzLA Membership, Marketing, & Outreachmmo.committee@azla.orghttps://groups.google.com/a/azla.org/g/mmo.committee
AzLA Newsletter Committeenewsletter.committee@azla.orghttps://groups.google.com/a/azla.org/g/newsletter.committee
AzLA Public Library Division
AzLA Service Awards Committee
AzLA Special Library Divisionspecial.library.division@azla.orghttps://groups.google.com/a/azla.org/g/special.library.division
AzLA Teacher Librarian Division
Arizona School Library Contacts
AzLA Central Region
AzLA Southern Region