AzLA Lists

AzLA uses Google Groups to communicate across the Association. All Groups are moderated to help minimize spam. We have listed all of AzLA’s Google Groups here for your convenience. You do not need to have a Gmail account to sign up for a Google Group, but you do need to have a Google account. Create a Google Account to get started. If you prefer not to create an account you may still view content from these lists under the View / Join link for each Group. Please contact us if you have any questions.

GroupAddressView / Join
All Membersall.members@azla.orghttps://groups.google.com/a/azla.org/g/all.members
ALYAS Special Interest Groupalyas.special.interest.group@azla.orghttps://groups.google.com/a/azla.org/g/alyas.special.interest.group
AzLA Arizona School Librariesarizona.school.libraries@azla.orghttps://groups.google.com/a/azla.org/g/arizona.school.libraries
AzLA Board Membersboard@azla.orghttps://groups.google.com/a/azla.org/g/board
AzLA Bylaws Committeebylaws.committee@azla.orghttps://groups.google.com/a/azla.org/g/bylaws.committee
AzLA Conference Committeeconference.committee@azla.orghttps://groups.google.com/a/azla.org/g/conference.committee
AzLA Equity, Diversity, & Inclusionequity.diversity.inclusion@azla.orghttps://groups.google.com/a/azla.org/g/equity.diversity.inclusion
AzLA eResources Special Interest Grouperesources.special.interest.group@azla.orghttps://groups.google.com/a/azla.org/g/eresources.special.interest.group
AzLA Executive Committeeexecutive@azla.orghttps://groups.google.com/a/azla.org/g/executive
AzLA Internsinterns@azla.orghttps://groups.google.com/a/azla.org/g/interns
AzLA Service Awards Committeeservice.awards.committee@azla.orghttps://groups.google.com/a/azla.org/g/service.awards.committee/settings
AzLA Leadershipleadership@azla.orghttps://groups.google.com/a/azla.org/g/leadership
AzLA Membership, Marketing, & Outreach Committeemmo.committee@azla.orghttps://groups.google.com/a/azla.org/g/mmo.committee
AzLA Newsletter Committeenewsletter.committee@azla.orghttps://groups.google.com/a/azla.org/g/newsletter.committee
AzLA Public Library Divisionpublic.library.division@azla.orghttps://groups.google.com/a/azla.org/g/public.library.division
AzLA Special Libraries Divisionspecial.library.division@alzla.orghttps://groups.google.com/a/azla.org/g/special.library.division
AzLA Teacher Librarian Divisionteacher.librarian.division@azla.orghttps://groups.google.com/a/azla.org/g/teacher.librarian.division
AzLA College & University Libraries Divisioncollege.university.libraries.division@azla.orghttps://groups.google.com/a/azla.org/g/college.university.libraries.division