Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Conference Committee

About the Committee

The Conference Committee plans the annual conference and trade show.  The Conference Program Committee is responsible for the development, confirmation and coordination of the educational programming. Find more information on the 2018 Conference site.

2018 Conference Leadership

Conference Co-Chairs

Erin Lorandos (2016-2018)

Christine Dykgraaf (2017-2018)

Program Co-Chairs

Rob Wilson (2017-2018)

Natalie Menges (2017-2018)


AzLA members are welcome to join the Conference Committee Group.

Sign In

AzLA Newsletter

AzLA Monthly Board Meeting-Online