Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, September 13, 2019

 
AzLA Monthly Board Meeting-Online
9/13/2019
Time: 10am-1pm
 

Friday, August 9, 2019

 
AzLA Monthly Board Meeting-Online
8/9/2019
Time: 10am
 

Friday, June 14, 2019

 
AzLA Monthly Board Meeting-Online
6/14/2019
Location: Tucson, Arizona    Time: 10am
 

Monday, June 10, 2019

 
 

Friday, May 17, 2019

 
AzLA Monthly Board Meeting
5/17/2019
Location: Tempe, Arizona    Time: 10am
 

Thursday, May 9, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

 
 

Friday, April 12, 2019

 
AzLA Board Meeting-Online
4/12/2019
Time: 10am
 

Thursday, April 4, 2019

 
AzLA Virtual Conference
4/4/2019
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, January 31, 2019

 
2019 YA Summit
1/31/2019 » 2/2/2019
Location: Prescott, Arizona   
2019 YA Summit

Friday, October 26, 2018

 
Web & Social Media Committee Annual Business Meeting
10/26/2018
Location: Mesa, Arizona    Time: 2:00 PM
 
Native American Libraries Interest Group Annual Business Meeting
10/26/2018
Location: Mesa, Arizona    Time: 2:00 PM
 
Public Library Division Annual Business Meeting
10/26/2018
Location: Mesa, Arizona    Time: 2:00 PM
 
Teacher Librarian Division Annual Business Meeting
10/26/2018
Location: Mesa, Arizona    Time: 2:00 PM
 
Annual Board Meeting
10/26/2018
Location: Mesa, Arizona    Time: 2:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7
Sign In


AzLA Newsletter
Calendar