Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, September 14, 2017

 
Monthly Online Board Meeting
9/14/2017
Time: 11 am to 1 pm
 

Thursday, August 17, 2017

 
Monthly Online Board Meeting
8/17/2017
Time: 11 am to 1 pm
 

Friday, July 21, 2017

 
Summer Executive Board Meeting
7/21/2017
Location: Goodyear, Arizona    Time: From 10:00 AM until 3:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 15, 2017

 
Monthly Online Board Meeting
6/15/2017
Time: 11 am to 1 pm
 

Friday, April 21, 2017

 
Spring Executive Board Meeting
4/21/2017
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: From 10:00 AM until 3:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 9, 2017

 
Monthly Online Board Meeting
3/9/2017
Time: 11 am to 1 pm
 

Thursday, February 23, 2017

 
2017 Arizona Electronic Resources Forum
2/23/2017
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 8:15 am - 4:00 pm
2017 Arizona Electronic Resources Forum

Thursday, February 9, 2017

 
Monthly Online Board Meeting
2/9/2017
Time: 11 am to 1 pm
 

Thursday, January 26, 2017

 
YA Summit
1/26/2017 » 1/28/2017
Location: Prescott, Arizona   
YA Summit

Friday, January 13, 2017

 
Winter Executive Board Meeting
1/13/2017
Location: Tempe, Arizona    Time: From 10:00 AM until 3:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

 
2016 AzLA Conference
11/2/2016 » 11/4/2016
Location: Tucson, Arizona   
2016 AzLA Conference

Thursday, October 27, 2016

 
AzLA Central Region Pint Nights
10/27/2016
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 7:00 PM
AzLA Central Region Pint Nights

Friday, October 21, 2016

 
Fall Executive Board Meeting
10/21/2016
Location: Tempe, Arizona    Time: From 10:00 AM until 3:00 PM
 

Friday, October 14, 2016

 
Southern Region Pint Night
10/14/2016
Location: Tucson, Arizona    Time: 4:30 - 7:30 PM
Southern Region Pint Night

Monday, October 3, 2016

 
2016 Election
10/3/2016 » 10/14/2016
2016 Election
Displaying page 2 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7
Sign In


AzLA Newsletter