Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, June 18, 2015

 
MCLC Tech Talk
6/18/2015
Location: Phoenix    Time: 10:30 AM until 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

 
Monthly Online Board Meeting
6/17/2015
Time: 11 am to 1 pm
 

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

 
Managing Government Records in Any Format
6/2/2015
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: From 9:00 until 12:30 PM
 

Monday, June 1, 2015

 
Library Trends Update with Michael Stephens
6/1/2015
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: From 9:30 until 11:45 AM
Library Trends Update with Michael Stephens

Friday, May 29, 2015

 
Learning Everywhere: The Transformative Power of Hyperlinked Libraries
5/29/2015
Location: Prescott Valley    Time: From 9:00 AM until 12:00 PM
Learning Everywhere:  The Transformative Power of Hyperlinked Libraries

Sunday, May 24, 2015

 
Cartooning in the Digital Age
5/24/2015
Location: Surprise, Arizona    Time: 2:00 - 4:00 PM
Cartooning in the Digital Age

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

 
Monthly Online Board Meeting
5/20/2015
Time: 11 am to 1 pm
 

Monday, May 4, 2015

 
National Library Legislative Day
5/4/2015 » 5/8/2015
 

Sunday, May 3, 2015

 
First International Seed Library Forum
5/3/2015 » 5/6/2015
Location: Tucson, Arizona   
First International Seed Library Forum

Friday, April 17, 2015

 
Spring Executive Board Meeting
4/17/2015
Location: Surprise    Time: 9:30 am until 3:00 pm
 

Thursday, April 2, 2015

 
Louise A. Stephens Memorial Scholarship Applications Open
4/2/2015 » 7/31/2015
Louise A. Stephens Memorial Scholarship Applications Open

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

 
Monthly Online Board Meeting
3/18/2015
Time: 11 am to 1 pm
 

Saturday, March 14, 2015

 
AzLA at the Tucson Festival of Books
3/14/2015 » 3/15/2015
Location: Tucson    Time: From 9:30 AM until 5:30 PM, both days
AzLA at the Tucson Festival of Books

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

 
2015 Horner Fellowship Application Period
2/24/2015 » 3/31/2015
 

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

 
The Power of Storytelling: Marketing and Advocacy Day at the Carnegie Library!
2/18/2015
Location: Phoenix    Time: From 9:00 am until 12:00 pm
The Power of Storytelling: Marketing and Advocacy Day at the Carnegie Library!
Displaying page 5 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7