Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, October 10, 2014

 
Feeling the Joy: Working Across Difference in the 21st Century

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

 
Intellectual Freedom Committee Virtual Meeting
9/24/2014
 

Tuesday, September 9, 2014

 
Lead the Change in Arizona -promotional outreach help
9/9/2014
Location: Phoenix   
 

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

 
Intellectual Freedom Committee Virtual Meeting - fREADom Fighters
8/27/2014
 

Friday, August 8, 2014

 
AzLA Board Meeting
8/8/2014
Location: Phoenix   
 

Thursday, August 7, 2014

 
 
Summer Series for Library Job Seekers: Museum and Special Libraries
8/7/2014
 

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

 
Intellectual Freedom Committee Virtual Meeting
7/30/2014
 

Thursday, July 17, 2014

 
Summer Series for Library Job Seekers: Public Libraries
7/17/2014
 

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

 
Intellectual Freedom Committee Virtual Meeting
6/25/2014
 

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

 
Serving People with Mental Disabilities Workshop
6/17/2014
Location: Mesa    Time: From 9:30am until 12:30pm
 
Displaying page 7 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7
Sign In


AzLA Newsletter
Calendar

11/6/2019 » 11/9/2019
2019 AzLA Annual Conference, EResources Forum, and School Library Forum Registration